The Synod of Saskatchewan

Synods are composed of a group of Presbyteries in a geographic area.  The Synod of Saskatchewan comprises two Presbyteries:  The Presbytery of Assiniboia and the Presbytery of Northern Saskatchewan.

The Synod meets regularly and representative membership to Synod is by election from the member presbyteries.  Synod also has a Moderator, and a Clerk, as well as financial officers, and education consultants and others amongst their many Synod roles and responsibilities.

For more information, contact our church .